My Thoughts and Motivation

getting healthy the right way

weighing in! July 22, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — athenapink @ 11:32 am

Today is weigh in day, and I am weighing in the same as last week…..149. It could be worse considering I have not really gotten much exercise since last wednesday.

I have been stressed, and not feeling or sleeping well. hopefully I can pull it all back together soon.

 

2 Responses to “weighing in!”

  1. Brooke Says:

    stress makes it very tough, so you’re very fortunate to have maintained šŸ™‚ would some sort of cardio help with the stress? unless of course the stress is about finding enough time in the day…

  2. Christy Says:

    I agree with Brooke. Get some exercise to help with the stress. I’ve been a little stressed lately, and I know it wears me down. I did start shredding again this week, and it totally made me feel better!

    Maintaining is good!! Way to go!


Leave a Reply

