My Thoughts and Motivation

getting healthy the right way

Another weigh in day post! July 8, 2009

Filed under: fitness,personal — athenapink @ 1:27 pm
Tags: , ,

Down 2 more pounds coming in at 149!

I hit the gym this morning and pushed out 45 minutes of cardio. Yesterday I did 35 minutes and then upper body strength, and man are my arms and chest sore!

I am feeling pretty good and am happy that I am finally losing some weight for my team, Go Team Coral!

 

5 Responses to “Another weigh in day post!”

  1. christieo Says:

    yay for you!!! sounds like you had a great week!! 2 pounds is awesome!!!!!

  2. Brooke Says:

    congrats! 🙂 pushing into that new decade is difficult – glad you were able to do it 😀

  3. April Says:

    Great job!!!

  4. Sweet Pea Says:

    Way to go, thats really great!! Sounds like your having a great time with your work outs also, thats awesome!


Leave a Reply

