My Thoughts and Motivation

getting healthy the right way

Gym all to myself! July 6, 2009

Filed under: fitness,personal — athenapink @ 1:31 pm
Tags: , , ,

I had the gym all to myself for most of my 45 minutes ARC trainer session….that  was great!

We had a great 4th of July weekend! We got together with friends on Friday to go to the Festa del Formaggio here in my little village. I ate pretty healthy, all but for the frico…..its a slab of delicious fried cheese, but hey its a delicacy here!!

I split one with the husband, so thats not too bad!
The next night we got together with some more friends for the 4th of July celebration at the base. We had a great time and enjoyed the fireworks.

Today I got my workout in, and am feeling pretty great about it. I took the week off for my cycle. It is so heavy and painful….it just makes almost everything unmanageable!

I am back at it this week!

 

Leave a Reply

