My Thoughts and Motivation

getting healthy the right way

Weigh in day! July 1, 2009

Down another pound woohoo, weighing in at 151!

I think this is pretty good considering all the eating I did this weekend, but I also have been putting in more cardio this week than I have in the past.
I did 45 on the arc trainer yesterday, and it felt great! We also have been continuing to eat better and integrate healthier choices into our diets.
So I am feeling pretty good about finally bringing in some numbers for me team. Go Team Coral!

 

4 Responses to “Weigh in day!”

  1. Brooke Says:

    that’s awesome that you’ve kicked up your cardio! 🙂 congrats on the weight loss!!!

  2. Lisa Says:

    Good job losing! I always feel good after exercising, although a few hours later, I sometimes feel sore as anything.

  3. April Says:

    Congrats!! And awesome about the cardio!! Way to go!!

  4. girlsworld Says:

    Congrats on your loss! I need to take the next step up on my cardio (I run). Thanks for the inspiration!


Leave a comment