My Thoughts and Motivation

getting healthy the right way

Shrinking Days of Summer! June 3, 2009

My teamates and I (GO TEAM CORAL) have 7 weeks to shrink into our skinny jeans…or well skinnier jeans!

The contest running at the sisterhood of the shrinking jeans starts today and runs to july 22. Man I better behave during this BBQ season!
My starting weight stat today is 155.

I am up a pound…but in my defense my monthly annoyance showed up today, so that might have a little to do with it!
I am looking forward to this challenge with my lovely teammates!

 

3 Responses to “Shrinking Days of Summer!”

  1. Sweet Pea Says:

    I signed up too, Go Gold team. Don’t worry about the 1 lb my weight fluctuates so much also. Good luck on the challenge.

  2. April Says:

    Good luck this challenge!!

  3. Good luck on the challenge!


Leave a Reply

