My Thoughts and Motivation

getting healthy the right way

barbecue weight gain May 24, 2009

Filed under: Healthy eating,personal — athenapink @ 8:13 am
Tags: , , ,

I will have it, if I keep eating at barbecues like I did last night.
Damn the guacamole for being so good!!
I am just going to insure a good workout today. I wanted to hit up the gym, but the child friendly gym is closed on weekends…so a workout at home.
I am thinking a total body workout then some cardio to really kick yesterdays guacfest goodbye.
I have the tools here so I will use them!
Have a great memorial weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

