My Thoughts and Motivation

getting healthy the right way

A happy surprise! May 5, 2009

Filed under: personal — athenapink @ 11:51 am
Tags: , , , , ,

I posted my starting weight at 160, b/c that is where I had originally started a few months ago.
I had gotten to 155 before I was interrupted by my dental maladies.
I had not worked out and I had just been feeling heavier. I really had thought I was probably back to 160 if not heavier.
I was too chicken to step on the scale……but I did this morning, I couldn’t resist it.
154!!!
I could hardly believe my eyes. Not only did I manage to maintain, but I had actually lost a pound!
So official blog start weight

154
5

 

Leave a Reply

